PM Kisan Status Check 2021 9th Installment Date | Beneficiary Status List Online

Farmers can now check their PM Kisan Status to see if they are eligible for the .09th installment of The Prime Minister’s Kisan Samman Nidhi.

The online method is preferred, but those who do not have access or have an understanding of technology will also be able to use the offline process.

If you already have registered and want more information about how this SPM-farmer situation works in 2021, read below!

The wait for farmers all over India is over! Finally, it is time once again where many will receive the ninth installment under Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s flagship agriculture scheme Pradhan Mantri Kishan Yojana (PMKSY) which was launched back.

The Prime Minister will address all farmers and beneficiaries through video conferencing to launch a new scheme, which will allow them to receive Rs 2,000 every four months as part of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi yojana.

Farmers who have applied for this government program can soon expect their 9th installment if they meet some of the criteria prescribed by the government.

To qualify for PMKSNY, one must be below the poverty line and owns less than 7 hectares of land or should be according to The SC/ST category. status check 2021

On August 9, 2021, the Central Government will hold the inaugural function of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana at 12:30 pm.

A list of farmers benefiting from the scheme has been shared on their official website along with details of their bank account.

As per the 2019 policy update in 2020, the amount given by the Government is transferred directly to the accounts of the eligible farmer.

Farmers can check their PM kisan status by following the steps mentioned below.

The list of 9th instalment will be made available to all the farmers availing the benefits of the scheme soon. 19,000 crore will be transferred to India to each farmer’s account through this Government programme. To learn your 9th installment, follow these simple steps:

1) Go to and click on ‘PMKISAN Status Check 2021’
2) Enter your Aadhaar number or mobile number with area PIN
3) Click on verifying the button now

PM Kisan Beneficiary status 2021 list

PM Narendra Modi will address all beneficiaries through video conference today to release PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2021 list (9th instalment date).

As we know, the PM Kisan Yojana is a big scheme which has been launched for farmers in India. All farmers are eligible under the scheme and will be able to get help from it also.

Under the scheme, farmers who have less than 5 hectares of land can apply online through www or check directly on their website after 12:30 pm tomorrow.

Pm kisan yojana Status 9th Installment List is actually beneficial and helpful for small and marginal farmers who are not getting any benefit from other schemes as they do not consider situations like theirs at all.

The launch will take place tomorrow at 1.30 pm in New Delhi and will be live streamed for people across India.

The Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi, today i.e., 23rd September, 2021, wants to interact with the representatives of farmers from different parts of the country through video conference to hear their views on implementation of various schemes including the flagship scheme- Pradhan Mantri Gram Sinchai Yojana (PMGSY). The talks have been arranged by the Ministry.

  • 1st installment  February 2019
  • 2nd installment  2nd April 2019
  • 3rd installment  August 2019
  • 4th installment  January 2020
  • 5th installment  1st April 2020
  • 6th installment  1st August 2020
  • 7th installment  December 2020
  • 8th installment  14 May 2021
  • 9th installment  9 August 2021

All the beneficiaries of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana can see their names in our list. The date and time of the 9th installment will be released soon, so keep checking back to receive your payment in January 2021!

PM Kisan Beneficiary status Check Online 2021

State NameTotal Beneficiary listPayment Success
Andman and Nicobar Islands17,28016,229
Andhra Pradesh5,814,7364,823,776
Arunachal Pradesh98,26194,105
Himachal Pradesh953,021909,074
Jammu And Kashmir1,208,697897,355
Madhya Pradesh8,893,5068,547,464
Tamil Nadu4,862,2243,791,394
Dadra And Nagar Havelli and
Daman & Diu
Uttar Pradesh28,044,82826,365,945
West Bengal3,591,4021,577,293 website, they have updated their data on beneficiary and payment status for 2021 in state-wise format so that people can check it easily with just one click to see if the earlier report has been made, which may be helpful during the loan disbursement time, especially in banks etc.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Status Check Online 2021

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

The 9th instalment of PM Kisan Yojana has been released. The bank accounts of the remaining farmers will get money in due course. 19,509 crores was disbursed during this period and all the beneficiaries should now get their money also.

The government has proved that a family is made up of husband, wife and their minor children.

Many farmers are yet to get their instalment money from the PMKisan Yojana. Don’t worry – you can complain to the helpline number issued by the government or contact your local agriculture officer/accountant for assistance on how to claim your benefits under this program! As per the rules contained in the law on this benefit, only one person per family should register with it so that the resources required at home are not reduced (for example, food)

Instalment 9th instalment
YoganaPradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM KISAN)
Yojana benefits12 crore farmers
Scheme PM-KISAN 
Payment Failed6,99,935
Total Beneficiary12,12,65,590
Total Amount Transfer20,52,98,72,700
Transfer Success11,52,54,745

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has enabled the help of 12 crore farmers of the country. If you have not received your installment of profit, call 011 24300606 / 011 23381092  011 or send an email to pmkisan [email protected].

( for 2014-17 also. )

How to check PM Kisan Status – 9th Installment

The farmers will be provided with the option of paying their dues on receipt of initiation notice. Once it starts, farmers can visit the official website or 1800-111-433 to see a list of farmer beneficiaries and ensure that all necessary information is correct before paying any fee using this portal. If your name does not appear in this list after you start payment, you will need to contact .( 1800-111-433 )

The 9th instalment of PM Kisan Yojana is available to check from its official website. To help make it easier for people, we have decided to list step-by-step instructions on how it can be done easily and easily.

  • Open PM Kishan Offical Website
  • Check The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana to check the status of 9th installment and Login Your Account
  • Click On Farmer section. Fill All information and tap Enetr Button
  • Select Option “Beneficiary List” This Page Open
  • Show All Status your Dasboard and Save File In Gallry.
Offical WebsiteClick Here
ahcikandy DashboardClick Here

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check my PM Kisan installment?

PM Kisan Status Check 2021 8th & 9th installment can be done on the official website portal

Can we apply pm Kisan online?

How to apply online in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana? To apply, firstly, click on the link

How can I activate pm Kisan account?

Go to the official website of PM Kisan scheme –

Leave a Comment